IPA are pleased to be supported by a wide-ranging Advisory Council, whose membership includes:

Neil Carberry, REC

Stephen Cavalier, Thompsons Solicitors

Andrew Foster CBE, Wrightington, Wigan & Leigh NHS Foundation Trust

Alison Gould, John Lewis Partnership

Russell Grossman, the Office of the Road and Rail Regulator

Professor David E Guest

Mark Higson

Barbara Hobday, Santander UK

Lee Hopley

Alex Lewis, Unleash & Engage

Graeme Long, Royal College of Physicians

David MacLeod OBE

Dr John McMullen, Wrigleys Solicitors LLP

Gloria Mills CBE, UNISON

Wynne Parry, Keystone

Linda Rolph, Advance

Dr Diane Sinclair, Coca Cola Hellenic

Rachel Suff, CIPD

Wilf Sullivan, TUC

Jo Swinson

Jill Tombs

Andrew Wareing

Interested in joining our Advisory Council? Contact [email protected]