Our trustees, known as our Executive Committee, come from a broad range of backgrounds, representing the business world, the public and third sectors, academia, policy-makers and the trades unions.

The Committee meets quarterly, including a one-day strategy planning day in October each year. 

Current members are:

Katharine Barton, Director, Change at Work

David Coats, Director, Work Matters Consulting

Stephen Elliott, Chief Executive, Chemical Industries Association

Linda Gregory

Stuart Inness, Principal Officer, VIVO Central Operations

Christina McAnea, National Secretary, Healthcare, UNISON

Ged Nichols, General Secretary, ACCORD

Tim Page, Senior Policy Officer, TUC

Dr Emma Soane, Assistant Professor, London School of Economics & Political Science

Graham Steel (Chair)

Dr Alix Thom, Employment & Skills Manager, Oil & Gas UK

David Yeandle OBE